Förderverein Rotbuntes Husumer Schwein e.V.

 

Mitglieder unseres Fördervereins

Hamburg:

Hans-Jürgen Vollertsen, 21037 Hamburg, Neuengammer Hinterdeich 429, Tel. 040-7232177, juergenvollertsen@icloud.com

 

Schleswig-Holstein:

Arche Warder ,24646 Warder, http://arche-warder.de  Langwedeler Weg 11, info@arche-warder.de, Tel. 04329-91340

Marcel Drehse, 24392 Wagersrott, Kälberstraße 5a, brocken76@gmx.de, Tel. 04641-987750

Jan Hinrichsen, http://milk-more.de  25938 Dunsum, Haus 23, foehrer-hofmolkerei@gmx.de, 01709079815

Heinrich Hock, http://hockmannshof.de  25923 Humptrup, Grellsbüller Straße 4, Heinrich@Hockmannshof.de,Tel.04663-1889576

Hof Lütjensee, http://hofluetjensee.de  22952 Lütjensee, Alte Schulstraße 13, K.Knaack@hof-luetjensee.de, Tel.04154-70474

Sabine Löwel, 23883 Dargow, Kranichwinkel 1, sagula@freenet.de, 01711460486

Jasper Metzger-Petersen,  http://meinekleinefarm.org 25885 Oster-Ohrstedt, Hof Backenholz, j.metzger.petersen@googlemail.com,

Tel. 04626-18580

Timo Möller, 21493 Elmenhorst, Alte Dorfstraße 12, timo-moeller@gmx.de, Tel. 01716814797

Burkhard Mohr, 24363 Holtsee, Harfe 18, kuefei@gmx.de, Tel. 04357-602

Christine Müller von Blumencron, http://islandpferdehof-blumencron.de  21516 Schulendorf, Neue Mühle 4, christinemvb@web.de,

Tel. 04155-497978

Lorenz Nelles, 24819 Nienborstel, Mühlenweg 8, l.nelles@lhw.de, Tel. 04874-1090

Karin Neumann, http://beltretter.de Beltretter e.V., 23769 Fehmarn, Presen 12, team@beltretter.de, 04371-888992

Bernd Voss, 26624 Engerhufe, Süderlandweg 4a, berndjvoss@icloud.com, Tel. 04942/202693

Martina Winkler,  http://www.hof-goelmbach.de   22965 Todendorf, Bornbrook 1, winkler-ttcpn@web.de, Tel. 04534-7517

Melina Yalcin, 24819 Todenbüttel, Hauptstraße 61, melina-yalcin@web.de, Tel. 015229243769

 

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern:

Dr. Jürgen Güntherschulze,  http://haustierpark.com  17168 Lelkendorf, Alte Dorstr. 20, info@haustierpark-lelkendorf.de, Tel. 039956-29509

David Peacock,  http://erdhof.de , 17255 Wustrow, Seewalde 2, kontakt@erdhof.de, Tel. 039828-279870


Niedersachsen

Axel Brose, 28844 Weyhe, Marienburger Straße 33, axelbrose@aol.com, Tel.04203-6821

Tim Diedrichsen, 21224 Rosengarten, Mittelweg 24, andrea.diedrichsen@kabelmail.de

Birgitt Grabenkamp, 32339 Espelkamp, Hauptstraße 19, Andreas.grabenkamp@t-online.de, Tel. 05743-933704-705

Lars Kamke, 29378 Wittingen, Stöcken 7, Lars.kamke@t-online.de, 05831-7552

Dr. Michael Kirchner, 31737 Rinteln, Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 30,, 05751-5766

Herr Müller-Schilling, Zoo Hannover, http://zoo-hannover.de  30175 Hannover, Adenauer Allee 3, Müller-schilling@zoo-hannover.de, Tel. 0511-28074152

Jörn Olthoff, 49828 Esche, Ringstraße 5, Olthoffbur@web.de, Tel. 05941-6517

 Wilfried Penske, 37620 Halle, Brandstraße 3, info@derziegenbauer.de, Tel. 05533-409303

Ingo Rosenberg,  http://hofgroßbanratz.de  19273 Amt Neuhaus, Groß Banats 1, rosenberg.landwirtschaft@t-online.de, 0172-4226761

Michael Schaper, 31535 Neustadt, Zum Bodenkamp 11, michaelschper@t-online.de, Tel. 05032-3368

Dirk Trebing, 37181 Hardegsen, Sollingstr. 10, dirk-trebing@web.de, 016097882056

Katrin Vosswinkel, 32278 Kirchlingern, Eikötters Weg 6, katrinvosswinkel@t-online.de, Tel. 05223-1805997

                                                                                          

Hessen

Markus Bohle, http://zwergenhof.net  34396 Liebenau/Zwergen, Steinweg 44, info@zwergenhof.net, Tel. 05676-921887

Nicole Denk, http://hardthof-odenwald.de  64385 Reichelsheim-Gumpen, Hardtweg 23, nicole_denk@web.de, Tel. 06164-912783

Birgit Michel, 35102 Lohra-Reimershausen, Scheuernweg 1, michel_lohra@web.de, Tel. 06426-7161


Nordrhein-Westfalen

Joachim Bethel, 48734 Reken, Heltweg 11, ma-bethel@t-online.de, Tel. 02864-72013     

Jens Blumberg, 51688 Wipperfürth, Sassenbach 11, jens.blumberg@gmx.net, Tel. 02267-1373564

Ursel Bücker, 48291 Telgte, Eichendorfstraße 6, bueckerursel@aol.com, Tel. 02504-4482

Bernd Düsing, 48624 Schöppingen, Ramsberg 91, berndduesing@icloud.com, Tel. 0170-4122846

Axel Krampe, 51688 Wipperfürth, Oberbenningrath 3, kuefei@gmx.de, Tel. 02267-3524

Silvia Mölders, http://bueffelhof-kragemann.de  46397 Bocholt, Kotts Stege 5, kontakt@bueffelhof-kragemann.de, Tel. 02871-39427

Thomas Schulze-Eistrup, 48727 Billerbeck, Osthellen 18, teistrup@hotmail.de, 02543-968

Bettina Schneider, Robert Wittenstein, 58239 Schwerte, Ruhrtalstr. 118-120, sinnja@gmx.de, Tel. 02304-9965961

Marc Schulte-Bunert, 46499 Hamminkeln, Zum Voshövel 18, marc.schulte-bunert@zaunteam.de, 02856-980221

Uwe Wegner, 45481 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr, Heidendoren 20, u.wegner@gmx.net, Tel. 0208-4693384

Jürgen Wensing, 46342 Velen, Nordvelener Straße 154, j.wensing@arcor.de, Tel. 02863-3838737

Hendrik Wiggering, 46354 Südlohn-Oeding, Hessinghook 26, wiggering@terhart.de, Tel. 02862-417220

Sachsen-Anhalt

Alfredo Rockstroh, http://nutztierarche-mitgeschoepfe.de, 39307 Bergzow, Güsener Weg 1-3, Alfredo.r@web.de, Tel. 01621395600

Rheinland-Pfalz

Birgit Hanne, 56414 Herschbach, Rheinstraße 1, 01717828483

Bayern

Andreas Lobermeier, 85445 Notzing, Römerstraße 1a, marion_hoermann@web.de, Tel. 08122-42742

                 

Niederlande

Henk Luinge, http://belted-galloway.nl  Niederlande, BG Groningen, Peizerweg 281, henk.luinge@home.nl, 00316-24589108